“SYSTEMS”

Brief; We encounter systems and routines everyday. Some of these are rarely aware of, some are essential, some are frustrating. After choosing a system, creating 3 typographic ideas and 3 collages relating to your system, create at least 2 final A3 posters to explain and portray your choice. 

IMG_5971.JPG

No?

WAKEUP1 GETDRESSED1 GRABANDGO1

After recieving feedback I realised that my posters do not work unless they are all together in a quadrilogy; it makes them flow better and more easily understandable. This could be seen as a negative however I think that they would be displayed side by side as they are showing a system followed by a question about what you would have just done yourself. I think this project was very successful; maybe because this is one of my strongest projects as I was working with something I know, Photoshop, and working with something I enjoy, collage. 

 

Leave a Reply

